God’s Word endures forever!

We saw beautiful flowers while in Seattle recently. I was in awe of the beauty but wondered how long they would last.  Comforting to know that the Word of God lasts forever!  His promises were meant for me when I was a child and meant for me now as an adult.  Great to know that his promises and love are there for me as I get older!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to God’s Word endures forever!

  1. Mark says:

    How true – a beautiful reminder we can all use!

  2. dschondog says:

    I love your header. Porches always bring back sweet memories to me. I love the plant in your picture, too.

  3. Beautiful shot! You weren’t too far from me if you were in Seattle!

  4. June says:

    Beautiful shot! We have a similar looking bloom here in Texas. I’ve enjoyed reading your blog, it’s very inspiring!

Leave a Reply

